View this email in your browser
On Sept 20, 2021, at 11 a.m. PDT, artist, author, and astronaut Nicole Stott will announce the winner of 
Space Games
® and’s STEM Edutainment #NOBEL4ISS Equal Space Filmmakers Challenge.

Be sure to tune in because it's one tight race!
  Register to Attend the Live Virtual Announcement Here
THE FINAL FOUR: Tim Gerstner, Daniel Sanchez Perez, Sanchali Pothuru, and Guilherme Somensato & Mate Nagy (left to right, top to bottom)
View Their Submissions:
"#NOBEL4ISS Equal Space Challenge" by Tim Gerstner 
"Nobel for ISS" by Daniel Sanchez Perez
"NOBEL4ISS" by Sanchali Pothuru
"The World As One" by Guilherme Somensato and Mate Magy

Please feel free to share these filmmakers' messages far and wide! They are ALL winners, each helping to contribute to the #NOBEL4ISS grassroots movement to see the International Space Station receive the long overdue Nobel Peace Prize
Thanks to the incredible hard work and donated time from the EIPMA Equal Space Challenge Committee, we were able to secure generous donations from AVID and Harman. Each finalist will walk away with AKG and AVID merchandise, and thanks to James Lebenthal and Space Games, the winner will also receive a cash reward of $1000. 

A big shout-out to the team at Vaughan Film Festival for their guidance and help not only with the challenge but with the 9 Art of Filmmaking Webinars. Hosted by Educator Sara Hills, each webinar is filled with PSA and filmmaking advice from a panel of entertainment business experts. If you missed any, you can catch up at the #NOBEL4ISS Equal Space Challenge Vimeo Channel.

Don't forget to subscribe and follow for updates at Space Games Federation and the Entertainment Professionals Mentoring Alliance
Copyright © 2021 Space Games Federation, All Rights Reserved.
Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.