Copy
LPTC Between the Lines
Ladies Round Robin REMINDER
View this email in your browser
 

Lawrence Park Tennis Club 
"Between the Lines"
 June 4, 2016

REMINDER:
 LADIES' ROUND ROBIN JUNE 7 AT 7 PM
LIGHT REFRESHMENTS WILL BE SERVED

Just a quick reminder to our female members that all Adult and Intermediate (age >16) Ladies are invited to our Ladies' Round Robin on Tuesday June 7th starting at 7 PM. If you'd like to play, please come to the courts a bit earlier so we can organize the games.

Light refreshments will be served.

WEDNESDAY AFTER DINNER DROP IN DOUBLES
BEGINS JUNE 15 AT 7 PM
WEEKLY SOCIAL DOUBLES 

Come on down for this fun social evening. A great idea if you're in the mood for some doubles tennis and want to work off your dinner.  No need to pre-register or bring a partner, just show up at 7 PM
YOUR BOARD

This Newsletter

This newsletter is for our members... to ensure you are in the know and up-to-date on what's happening at Lawrence Park Tennis Club.  If you change your email address, please let us know at Membership@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca so we can ensure you continue to receive Club updates.

If you have information you think should be shared with our members, please contact our Communications Chair at Communication@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca to share your ideas.

Thanks for reading.

Reaching Your Executive Team

President: John Mowat (President@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Vice President: Margot Willoughby
(Vicepresident@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca
Treasurer: Dennis Gurwitz (Treasurer@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca
Secretary: Caroline Gray (Secretary@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca
Membership: David Douglas 
(Membership@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca
Junior Programs: Tim Dalton (JuniorPrograms@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca
Games: Cecelia Thng (Games@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca
Courts: John Richardson (Courts@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca
Social: Anita Strauss (Social@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
House: Anna Caton (House@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca
Director at Large: Vacant 
(DAL@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Communications: Deborah Hoffnung (Communication@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca
Past President: Puica Nitu (PastPresident@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca
Copyright © 2016 Lawrence Park Tennis Club, All rights reserved.


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp