Copy
LPTC Between the Lines: Junior Edition - Rain!
View this email in your browser

Lawrence Park Tennis Club 
"Between the Lines: Junior Edition"
September 29, 2015

RAIN? WATCH FOR TWEETS!

Fall tennis is always subject to weather. Unfortunately today mother nature was not co-operating so tennis was cancelled (September 29).

Going forward we will letting parents and members know via our TWITTER feed which shows up on the bottom left corner of our website. So if you're wondering whether lessons have been cancelled, head to http://lawrenceparktennisclub.ca and scroll down to our "Tweets from the Courts".

Or, if you're a twitter user, you can follow us - our twitter handle is @lptc_courts.

MAKING UP FOR RAIN...

We have built an extra week into the schedule to accommodate rain dates for those taking part in the fall program. So if you miss a day, please come out on your program day (Tuesday or Wednesday) during the week of October 12. If you have any questions, please contact our Junior Program Director (and parent volunteer), Tim Dalton at JuniorPrograms@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca.
IMPORTANT TIPS FOR STAYING IN THE KNOW:

This Newsletter

This newsletter is for our members... to ensure you are in the know and up-to-date on what's happening at Lawrence Park Tennis Club.  If you change your email address, please let us know at Membership@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca so we can ensure you continue to receive Club updates.

If you have information you think should be shared with our members, please contact our Communications Chair at Communication@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca to share your ideas.

Thanks for reading.

Reaching Your Executive Team

President: John Mowat
(President@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Vice President: Gerhard Weiss
(Vicepresident@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
 
Treasurer: Dennis Gurwitz
(Treasurer@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Secretary: Caroline Gray
(Secretary@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca) 
Membership: Margot Willoughby
(Membership@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Junior Programs: Tim Dalton
(JuniorPrograms@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Games: Cecelia Thng
(
Games@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Courts: John Richardson
(Courts@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Social: Anita Strauss/Nellie Poucheva
(Social@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
House: Anna Caton 
(House@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Communications: Myra Mandel
(Communication@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Past President: Puica Nitu
(PastPresident@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Copyright © 2015 Lawrence Park Tennis Club, All rights reserved.


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp