Copy
LPTC Between the Lines: Junior Edition - Fall Program--Last Call; High Performance Tennis Starts This Week
View this email in your browser

Lawrence Park Tennis Club 
"Between the Lines: Junior Edition"
September 9, 2015

FALL LESSON SIGN-UP: LAST CALL

This is our last call for the Fall Program which starts next Tuesday. If you have signed your children up for the fall session but do not see your family on the schedule below, please email me immediately at JuniorPrograms@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca to indicate your preference. You can pick Tuesday or Wednesday at either 4 pm or 5 pm.

Sign up now so your kids don't miss out on this great program. Thanks.

Please note that this week's instruction is a make-up session for a lost week in the spring session. The fall weekday program starts September 15th.  

Tim Dalton, Junior Programs Director
HIGH PERFORMANCE FRIDAYS ARE BACK
For Junior LPTC members only--the Friday High Performance Program run by Joe is back starting this Friday September 11th. This 2-hour tennis workout held every Friday from 4 - 6 pm has been very popular with our Intermediate and Advanced-level Juniors. Cost is $30/session; maximum 4-6 players/court. Your Juniors can participate in any number of these sessions but must be pre-registered through Joe: Registration Form.

To enroll or discuss your child's participation, please contact Joe Novak at Pro@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca
IMPORTAN TIPS FOR STAYING IN THE KNOW:

This Newsletter

This newsletter is for our members... to ensure you are in the know and up-to-date on what's happening at Lawrence Park Tennis Club.  If you change your email address, please let us know at Membership@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca so we can ensure you continue to receive Club updates.

If you have information you think should be shared with our members, please contact our Communications Chair at Communication@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca to share your ideas.

Thanks for reading.

Reaching Your Executive Team

President: John Mowat
(President@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Vice President: Gerhard Weiss
(Vicepresident@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
 
Treasurer: Dennis Gurwitz
(Treasurer@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Secretary: Caroline Gray
(Secretary@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca) 
Membership: Margot Willoughby
(Membership@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Junior Programs: Tim Dalton
(JuniorPrograms@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Games: Cecelia Thng
(
Games@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Courts: John Richardson
(Courts@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Social: Anita Strauss/Nellie Poucheva
(Social@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
House: Anna Caton 
(House@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Communications: Myra Mandel
(Communication@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Past President: Puica Nitu
(PastPresident@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Copyright © 2015 Lawrence Park Tennis Club, All rights reserved.


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp