Copy
LPTC Between the Lines: Junior Edition - Spring Lesson Schedule
View this email in your browser

Lawrence Park Tennis Club 
"Between the Lines: Junior Edition"
--- Spring Lesson Members ---

May 3, 2015

Junior Members:
Spring Lesson Schedule

Dear Parents,

We have created a spreadsheet containing the weekday tennis schedule for your LPTC Jr Members. It is displayed below or can be viewed online at: http://lawrenceparktennisclub.ca/junior-spring-lesson-enrollment-schedule-2015/ . It is important to ensure that your children are appropriately represented.  To that end, please ensure:
  • your children are included on the list, and 
  • the information is correct.
If they are not, please email me as soon as possible at JuniorPrograms@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca

Note that we have made every effort to ensure that we accommodate everyone's busy schedule.  In the event we  have not captured your requests accurately, please let us know and we will do our best to make it all work.

There are a few parents who have yet to indicate if they are interested in the Saturday program.  If you have not already done so, please respond one way or the other.  Details of the 2 hour Saturday program will be outlined in the next day or so.

Thanks, 

Tim (Junior Program Director)
IMPORTANT TIPS FOR STAYING IN THE KNOW:

This Newsletter

This newsletter is for our members... to ensure you are in the know and up-to-date on what's happening at Lawrence Park Tennis Club.  If you change your email address, please let us know at Membership@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca so we can ensure you continue to receive Club updates.

If you have information you think should be shared with our members, please contact our Communications Chair at Communication@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca to share your ideas.

Thanks for reading.

Reaching Your Executive Team

President: John Mowat
(President@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Vice President: Gerhard Weiss
(Vicepresident@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
 
Treasurer: Dennis Gurwitz
(Treasurer@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Secretary: Caroline Gray
(Secretary@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca) 
Membership: Margot Willoughby
(Membership@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Junior Programs: Tim Dalton
(JuniorPrograms@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Games: Cecelia Thng
(
Games@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Courts: John Richardson
(Courts@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Social: Anita Strauss/Nellie Poucheva
(Social@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
House: Anna Caton 
(House@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Communications: Myra Mandel
(Communication@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Past President: Puica Nitu
(PastPresident@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Copyright © 2015 Lawrence Park Tennis Club, All rights reserved.


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp