Copy
Lawrence Park Tennis Club Between the Lines: In Memoriam: Caryl Herbert
View this email in your browser
 

Lawrence Park Tennis Club 
"Between the Lines"
August 2, 2016

CARYL HERBERT

It is with great sadness we share the news that Caryl, a long-standing member of our tennis club and avid tennis player, passed away on Sunday, July 31st.  Many of us knew Caryl and will miss her strong presence at the Club.  She contributed generously over the years, including in her role as Secretary, 2004, Vice President, 2005, and House Chair in 2011. 

Our thoughts are with her family and loved ones.  Rest in peace Caryl.
LPTC BOARD

This Newsletter

This newsletter is for our members... to ensure you are in the know and up-to-date on what's happening at Lawrence Park Tennis Club.  If you change your email address, please let us know at Membership@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca
so we can ensure you continue to receive Club updates.

If you have information you think should be shared with our members, please contact our Communications Chair at Communication@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca to share your ideas.

Thanks for reading.

Reaching Your Executive Team

President: John Mowat
(President@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Vice President: Margot Willoughby
(Vicepresident@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
 
Treasurer: Dennis Gurwitz
(Treasurer@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Secretary: Caroline Gray
(Secretary@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca) 
Membership: David Douglas 
(Membership@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Junior Programs: Tim Dalton 
(JuniorPrograms@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Games: Cecelia Thng
(Games@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Social: Anita Strauss 
(Social@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
House: Anna Caton 
(House@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Communications: Deborah Hoffnung
(Communication@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)

Director-At-Large: Karen Brown
(DAL@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Past President: Puica Nitu
(PastPresident@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Copyright © 2016 Lawrence Park Tennis Club, All rights reserved.


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp