Copy
PIZZAVILLE ROGERS CUP PRIZE PACK GIVEAWAY
 
View this email in your browser
BE A LUCKY WINNER
Lawrence Park Tennis Club 

 PIZZAVILLE ROGERS CUP PRIZE PACK GIVEAWAY
 July 15, 2016

A WONDERFUL OPPORTUNITY FROM TENNIS ONTARIO:

Please find attached a great contest for you to enter for a terrific Prize Pack Giveaway from Pizzaville!  Please feel free to enter yourself – you might be the lucky winner!! The link to the on-line entry form is: http://pizzaville.ca/ota

 

This Newsletter

This newsletter is for our members... to ensure you are in the know and up-to-date on what's happening at Lawrence Park Tennis Club.  If you change your email address, please let us know at Membership@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca so we can ensure you continue to receive Club updates.

If you have information you think should be shared with our members, please contact our Communications Chair at Communication@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca to share your ideas.

Thanks for reading.

Reaching Your Executive Team

President: John Mowat (President@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Vice President: Margot Willoughby
(Vicepresident@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca
Treasurer: Dennis Gurwitz (Treasurer@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca
Secretary: Caroline Gray (Secretary@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca
Membership: David Douglas 
(Membership@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca
Junior Programs: Tim Dalton (JuniorPrograms@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca
Games: Cecelia Thng (Games@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca
Courts: John Richardson (Courts@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca
Social: Anita Strauss (Social@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
House: Anna Caton (House@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca
Director at Large: Vacant 
(DAL@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Communications: Deborah Hoffnung (Communication@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca
Past President: Puica Nitu (PastPresident@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca
Copyright © 2016 Lawrence Park Tennis Club, All rights reserved.


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp