Copy
LPTC Between the Lines: Junior Edition - Fall Schedule--Don't Miss Out
View this email in your browser

Lawrence Park Tennis Club 
"Between the Lines: Junior Edition"
September 6, 2015

FALL LESSONS: START THIS WEEK!

If you have signed your children up for the fall session but do not see your family on the schedule below, please email me at JuniorPrograms@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca to indicate your preference as soon as practical. You can pick Tues. or Wed. at either 4 pm or 5 pm. Sign up now so your kids don't miss out on this great program. Thanks. 

Tim Dalton, Junior Programs Director
Please note that the first week of instruction is a make-up session for a lost week in the summer session. In addition to the weekday sessions, we are happy to report that Super Saturdays are returning starting September 12th with instruction being provided between the hours of 9-11.

We look forward to another upbeat session of instruction and fun and seeing our keen junior players back out on the courts.

Tim Dalton, Junior Director
IMPORTANT TIPS FOR STAYING IN THE KNOW:

This Newsletter

This newsletter is for our members... to ensure you are in the know and up-to-date on what's happening at Lawrence Park Tennis Club.  If you change your email address, please let us know at Membership@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca so we can ensure you continue to receive Club updates.

If you have information you think should be shared with our members, please contact our Communications Chair at Communication@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca to share your ideas.

Thanks for reading.

Reaching Your Executive Team

President: John Mowat
(President@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Vice President: Gerhard Weiss
(Vicepresident@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
 
Treasurer: Dennis Gurwitz
(Treasurer@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Secretary: Caroline Gray
(Secretary@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca) 
Membership: Margot Willoughby
(Membership@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Junior Programs: Tim Dalton
(JuniorPrograms@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Games: Cecelia Thng
(
Games@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Courts: John Richardson
(Courts@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Social: Anita Strauss/Nellie Poucheva
(Social@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
House: Anna Caton 
(House@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Communications: Myra Mandel
(Communication@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Past President: Puica Nitu
(PastPresident@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Copyright © 2015 Lawrence Park Tennis Club, All rights reserved.


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp