Copy
Lawrence Park Tennis Club Between the Lines: Sunday Breakfast and Finals Matches Cancelled
View this email in your browser
 

Lawrence Park Tennis Club 
"Between the Lines"
September 13, 2015

BREAKFAST/SINGLES' FINALS CANCELLED FOR TODAY

Due to inclement weather, we have cancelled today's events which included our Breakfast of Champions and our Ladies' and Men's Singles Final matches. These matches will be re-scheduled during the week.

Remember today at 6 pm is the deadline to enter the Doubles' events either online (see Tournament Sign-up Form below) or in the clubhouse. If you have any questions and/or you would like to volunteer to help with the tournaments, you can contact our Games Chair, Cecelia Thng
Tournament Sign-up Form
BRIGHT IDEAS
We welcome feedback and suggestions from our members to help improve the Club and enhance member experience. For those who don't know, we have "Compliments, Suggestions, Concerns" forms located in the clubhouse in the plastic holder on the side table. They can be deposited into the Guest Fee box for forwarding to the Board. We will highlight questions / comments and responses in our newsletters. You do not need to include your name, but it's helpful in case we need to clarify your suggestion / comment. You may also email comments to: Communication@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca.
IMPORTANT TIPS FOR STAYING IN THE KNOW

This Newsletter

This newsletter is for our members... to ensure you are in the know and up-to-date on what's happening at Lawrence Park Tennis Club.  If you change your email address, please let us know at Membership@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca
so we can ensure you continue to receive Club updates.

If you have information you think should be shared with our members, please contact our Communications Chair at Communication@LawrenceParkTennisClub.ca to share your ideas.

Thanks for reading.

Reaching Your Executive Team

President: John Mowat
(President@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Vice President: Gerhard Weiss
(Vicepresident@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
 
Treasurer: Dennis Gurwitz
(Treasurer@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Secretary: Caroline Gray
(Secretary@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca) 
Membership: Margot Willoughby
(Membership@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Junior Programs: Tim Dalton 
(JuniorPrograms@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Games: Cecelia Thng
(Games@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Courts: John Richardson
(Courts@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Social: Anita Strauss/Nellie Poucheva
(Social@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
House: Anna Caton 
(House@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Communications: Myra Mandel
(Communication@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Past President: Puica Nitu
(PastPresident@lawrenceparktennisclub.ca)
Copyright © 2015 Lawrence Park Tennis Club, All rights reserved.


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp