Copy
SC Squared Training, Center Stats and what's coming soon!
View this email in your browser

SC811 February Updates

2017 is already off to a busy start. With just under 70,000 notices, The volume for January increased 26% compared January 2016!

SC Squared Training Classes

SC811 Liaisons have put on 8 training classes to date and have 12 classes remaining through the end of the first quarter. Classes have been updated from last year to include more in-depth knowledge on the portal and additional pipeline safety information. The law and mobile app are also covered. 

Upcoming Classes:
 
Spartanburg – Wednesday, February 8
Anderson – Thursday, February 9
Kershaw – Tuesday, February 14
Greenwood – Thursday, February 16
Seneca – Tuesday, February 21
Sumter – Thursday, February 23
Georgetown – Tuesday, February 28
Hilton Head – Thursday, March 2
Columbia – Thursday, March 9
Orangeburg – Tuesday, March 14
Beaufort – Thursday, March 16
Walterboro – Tuesday, March 21

This 90 minute class is free and lunch is provided. Click here to sign up for one of these classes.

Enforcement

We have added a additional details in how to submit a damage claim to the Attorney General. Click here for more information and to access the damage claims form.

Center Stats

In addition to the notice and transmissions statistics, we have added maps that show positive response usage per county, reported damages per county and notice growth per county. Visit our center stats page to check it out!


Coming Soon

A number of enhancements will become available by the end of the first quarter. Be on the lookout for the following:
  • Portal Level 3 Plus: Will bridge the gap between the functionality of remote users and utilizing reports within the portal.
  • SC811 Academy Online Training Program
  • Single Address Ticket: Intended for homeowners and other one time users. Username and password not required to enter a locate online.
  • Updated Damage Reporting Tool
Check out the website and future e-newsletters for when these features become available. 
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Website
Website
Copyright © 2017 SC811, All rights reserved.


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp