Copy
DON'T MISS OUT –  JOIN THIS G7 FRINGE EVENT TODAY

Our exciting online international summit is free to attend.

DATE    Friday 11 June 2021
TIME    11:30 UTC 
/ 12:30 London  / 13:30 Paris  /  7:30 Washington  /  19:30 Perth  /  20:30 Tokyo  

Our global panel of trail experts will discuss important emerging issues linked to trails. 

Join the conversation on how trails are playing an essential role in addressing climate change and health in a post-pandemic world. 
 
Register Now

We are proud partners in this event with
the South West Coast Path in Cornwall, UK.
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
Forward to a friend
Copyright © 2021 World Trails Network, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp