Copy
                                         
Longhorn IFT Supplier's Night
We are so excited to see you at the Longhorn IFT Supplier's Night Expo next month! This event is the second most attended supplier's night event nationwide. Over 60% of attendees are out-of-state, and we have some international participants as well. The exhibits are diverse, covering many different areas of the food and beverage industry, including packaging, equipment, lab and testing services, and all kinds of ingredients. We always have a fun evening and delicious food! For the technical seminars in the morning, we have distinguished speakers who will talk on some interesting topics. We hope to see you all there!
 
IFT Website: Supplier's Night - Click HERE
Call for Volunteers!

This is a great opportunity to get more involved with IFT and network with the food industry! 
We thank all our volunteers who work so hard to organize the Supplier's Night and TopGolf events. Please sign-up if you can take out a few hours of your time to help out during the event. Any and all help will be greatly appreciated!

Volunteer Sign-Up Sheet
Exhibitor Registration

More than 75 % of our booths are already sold! We still have some available. Don't miss out on this chance to participate in the biggest Expo of the year! Register Now!
 
Exhibitor Registration - Click HERE
Sponsorship Information
Any company that would like to sponsor the event can register using the link below:
Longhorn IFT - Sponsorships Information (longhorn-ift.org)
TopGolf Fundraiser Event

Longhorn IFT Golf Tournament Fundraiser for Scholarships
Date: Wednesday, October 6th, 2021
Location: TopGolf in The Colony, Texas
 
Register for Golf Tournament - Click HERE

     2021 - 2022 Longhorn IFT Officers   


Chair - Viviana Rushton
viviana@r2hflavortech.com

Past Chair - Morgan Murphy
MMurphy@mothermurphys.com 

Chair Elect - Benton Genus
bgenus@vivionspecialties.com

Secretary - Priyanka Mathur 
Pmathur@missionfoods.com

Treasurer - Dick Metivier 
Dick.Metivier@pepsico.com

Technical Program Chair - Nitin Joshi 
njoshi@alliedblending.com

Social Media Chair - Tercera Jones Farris
bonetjones28@gmail.com

Golf Day and Volunteer Chair - Madalyn Broussard
mthibodeaux@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair  - Erika Beck 
ebeck@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair - Megan Halphen
Megan.Halphen@aak.com

Supplier's Night Co-Chairs- Greg Hanks and Donna Henry
Greg.Hanks@hanksbrokerage.com
Donna@nutragenecs.com 






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Longhorn IFT · 13951 Senlac Drive · Dallas, TX 75234 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp