Copy
View this email in your browser
LIFT Holiday Party
Our Holiday Party is just 2 weeks away! Come join us for a fun casino night and celebrate the end of the year with us. We will have delicious food and wine, a beautiful venue, and some great gifts and prizes provided by our sponsors. 

Date: Dec 09, 2021 (Thursday) 
Time: 6pm to 10pm
Venue: Times Ten Cellars
Address: 6324 Prospect Ave, Dallas, TX 75214. 

Cost:
$75 

For sponsorship opportunities, please contact Benton Genus at bgenus@vivionspecialties.com
 
RSVP Here!

 2021 - 2022 Longhorn IFT Officers   

 

Chair - Viviana Rushton
viviana@r2hflavortech.com

Past Chair - Morgan Murphy
MMurphy@mothermurphys.com 

Chair Elect - Benton Genus
bgenus@vivionspecialties.com

Secretary - Priyanka Mathur 
Pmathur@missionfoods.com

Treasurer - Dick Metivier 
Dick.Metivier@pepsico.com

Technical Program Chair - Nitin Joshi 
njoshi@alliedblending.com

Social Media Chair - Tercera Jones Farris
bonetjones28@gmail.com

Golf Day and Volunteer Chair - Madalyn Broussard
mthibodeaux@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair  - Erika Beck 
ebeck@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair - Megan Halphen
Megan.Halphen@aak.com

Supplier's Night Co-Chairs- Greg Hanks and Donna Henry
Greg.Hanks@hanksbrokerage.com
Donna@nutragenecs.com 







This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Longhorn IFT · 13951 Senlac Drive · Dallas, TX 75234 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp