Copy


Job Opportunity at NASA
 

NASA has an open position for a Food Scientist/System Manager. Interested candidates please apply on the USAJobs website using the link below. This post will only be open till Monday so APPLY NOW!
 
Click Here to APPLY NOW

 
 
2020 - 2021 Longhorn IFT Officers   



Chair- Morgan Murphy 
MMurphy@mothermurphys.com

Past Chair - Chris Beninate 
Chris@haileresources.com

Chair Elect - Viviana Rushton 
RushtonVivi@gmail.com

Secretary - Priyanka Mathur 
Pmathur@missionfoods.com

Treasurer - Dick Metivier 
Dick.Metivier@pepsico.com

Technical Program Chair - Nitin Joshi 
Nitin.Joshi@yum.com

Social Media Chair - Tercera Jones
bonetjones28@gmail.com

Golf Day and Volunteer Chair - Madalyn Broussard
mthibodeaux@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair  - Erika Beck 
ebeck@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair - Andrea Roque
aroqueandrade@gmail.com

Supplier's Night Co-Chairs- Greg Hanks and Donna Henry
Greg.Hanks@hanksbrokerage.com
Donna@nutragenecs.com 

 






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Longhorn IFT · 13951 Senlac Drive · Dallas, TX 75234 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp