Copy
View this email in your browser
LIFT Holiday Party
Let us all get together for some holiday cheer! We are looking forward to an evening of fun and celebration! Details coming soon!

Date: Dec 09, 2021 (Thursday) 
Time: 6pm to 10pm
Venue: Times Ten Cellars
Address: 6324 Prospect Ave, Dallas, TX 75214. 


For event sponsorship opportunities, please contact Benton Genus at bgenus@vivionspecialties.com

We look forward to seeing y'all there!

 2021 - 2022 Longhorn IFT Officers   

 

Chair - Viviana Rushton
viviana@r2hflavortech.com

Past Chair - Morgan Murphy
MMurphy@mothermurphys.com 

Chair Elect - Benton Genus
bgenus@vivionspecialties.com

Secretary - Priyanka Mathur 
Pmathur@missionfoods.com

Treasurer - Dick Metivier 
Dick.Metivier@pepsico.com

Technical Program Chair - Nitin Joshi 
njoshi@alliedblending.com

Social Media Chair - Tercera Jones Farris
bonetjones28@gmail.com

Golf Day and Volunteer Chair - Madalyn Broussard
mthibodeaux@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair  - Erika Beck 
ebeck@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair - Megan Halphen
Megan.Halphen@aak.com

Supplier's Night Co-Chairs- Greg Hanks and Donna Henry
Greg.Hanks@hanksbrokerage.com
Donna@nutragenecs.com 







This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Longhorn IFT · 13951 Senlac Drive · Dallas, TX 75234 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp