Copy
                                         
Longhorn IFT Supplier's Night

Free Registration for Supplier’s Night

The Longhorn IFT Supplier's Night is tomorrow! We are so excited to see you there! 

What to expect at the show:

1.  Over 300 exhitibiting companies of ingredients, supplies and services to the food, beverage, nutraceutical, cosmetic and pet food industries will be at their booths eager to meet you.
2.  Free food and beverages available throughout the show.
3.  Over 1,000 of your industry peers in attendance
4.  Great speakers and presenters at the various technical sessions offered for continuting education credits.
5.  Great networking event at the end of the show, hosted right outside the ballroom, or join your industry peers in the hotel bar or nearby restaurants.

Register Now!
Click HERE for full event details

You can still register to volunteer! This will be a great opportunity to network with professionals from the food industry!

Sign-Up Here!

     2021 - 2022 Longhorn IFT Officers   


Chair - Viviana Rushton
viviana@r2hflavortech.com

Past Chair - Morgan Murphy
MMurphy@mothermurphys.com 

Chair Elect - Benton Genus
bgenus@vivionspecialties.com

Secretary - Priyanka Mathur 
Pmathur@missionfoods.com

Treasurer - Dick Metivier 
Dick.Metivier@pepsico.com

Technical Program Chair - Nitin Joshi 
njoshi@alliedblending.com

Social Media Chair - Tercera Jones Farris
bonetjones28@gmail.com

Golf Day and Volunteer Chair - Madalyn Broussard
mthibodeaux@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair  - Erika Beck 
ebeck@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair - Megan Halphen
Megan.Halphen@aak.com

Supplier's Night Co-Chairs- Greg Hanks and Donna Henry
Greg.Hanks@hanksbrokerage.com
Donna@nutragenecs.com 






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Longhorn IFT · 13951 Senlac Drive · Dallas, TX 75234 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp