Copy
                                         
September Newsletter # 2
Annual Golf Tournament
 
We invite you all to join us for our annual scholarship fundraiser golf tournament the day before the Supplier's Night Expo. The details are as follows:

Date: Wednesday, October 6th, 2021

Location: TopGolf in The Colony, Texas.

Schedule:

Registration: 12 noon
Announcements/Overview: 1 pm
Shotgun Start: 1:30 pm
Awards & Dessert Bar: 3:30 pm
Cost: $150.00 per player, which includes:
  • A tournament-style scramble with 6 players per team at a bay with legitimate scoring for      1st, 2nd & 3rd (and last) place awards.
  • The day includes about 1.5 hours tournament playtime, first game counts for scoring, then players can continue playing at their bays, walk around and socialize or play additional games of golf (that will not be counted towards scores).
  • There will be a Hole-in-One contest and a Ball Speed Contest (with the fastest ball winning) during the tournament available at a designated bay.
  • A premium chef-prepared lunch buffet will be available during the tournament with a dessert bar during the Awards Ceremony. 
  • All-you-can-drink beer and wine package will be available from 1-4 pm, with 2 full cash bars also available.
  • All bays will be adjoining on the same level, so there will be lots of networking opportunities throughout the event.
  • All bays are covered with A/C and heat, so we will be protected no matter what the weather is that day. 
  • We will have the meeting room reserved for us (located just behind our bays) throughout the tournament.
Register Now

     

2021 - 2022 Longhorn IFT Officers   


Chair - Viviana Rushton
viviana@r2hflavortech.com

Past Chair - Morgan Murphy
MMurphy@mothermurphys.com 

Chair Elect - Benton Genus
bgenus@vivionspecialties.com

Secretary - Priyanka Mathur 
Pmathur@missionfoods.com

Treasurer - Dick Metivier 
Dick.Metivier@pepsico.com

Technical Program Chair - Nitin Joshi 
njoshi@alliedblending.com

Social Media Chair - Tercera Jones Farris
bonetjones28@gmail.com

Golf Day and Volunteer Chair - Madalyn Broussard
mthibodeaux@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair  - Erika Beck 
ebeck@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair - Megan Halphen
Megan.Halphen@aak.com

Supplier's Night Co-Chairs- Greg Hanks and Donna Henry
Greg.Hanks@hanksbrokerage.com
Donna@nutragenecs.com 






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Longhorn IFT · 13951 Senlac Drive · Dallas, TX 75234 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp