Copy
                                         

August Networking Event 

We are looking forward to seeing you at Main Event, Grapevine this Thursday!
RSVP Now to reserve your spot.

Date: August 26, 2021
Time: 6-9 pm
Venue: Main Event, Grapevine, TX
Cost: $35

(Includes billiards, shuffle board, video games and two drink coupons - beer and wine only. Bowling lanes will be available for groups of up to six bowlers for $29/hr with shoe rental rates at $4.25/ pair)
Click Here to RSVP Now!

     2021 - 2022 Longhorn IFT Officers   


Chair- Viviana Rushton
viviana@r2hflavortech.com

Past Chair - Morgan Murphy 
MMurphy@mothermurphys.com 

Chair Elect - Benton Genus
bgenus@vivionspecialties.com

Secretary - Priyanka Mathur 
Pmathur@missionfoods.com

Treasurer - Dick Metivier 
Dick.Metivier@pepsico.com

Technical Program Chair - Nitin Joshi 

njoshi@alliedblending.com

Social Media Chair - Tercera Jones Farris
bonetjones28@gmail.com

Golf Day and Volunteer Chair - Madalyn Broussard
mthibodeaux@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair  - Erika Beck 
ebeck@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair - Megan Halphen

Megan.Halphen@aak.com

Supplier's Night Co-Chairs- Greg Hanks and Donna Henry
Greg.Hanks@hanksbrokerage.com
Donna@nutragenecs.com 






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Longhorn IFT · 13951 Senlac Drive · Dallas, TX 75234 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp