Copy
View this email in your browser
LIFT - MARCH MEETING REMINDER

Please join us this evening for a Zoom Panel Discussion:
 
Topic: Product development and beyond 
Date: March 18, 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 6:00 pm CST


Panelists:

1. Dr. Nitin Joshi - Vice President, Product Development, Dairy Management Inc.
2. Barbie King - Food Industry Consultant
3. Vicky Hogue - Food Safety and Quality Manager, Pizza Hut Corporate
4. Lydia Fenley - Technical Sales Manager, Illes Foods

 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/9021064008?pwd=ZW1MdWlHUnl1Yyt3a2tpRlM3b0MxQT09

Meeting ID: 902 106 4008
Passcode: 354338


Dial by your location    
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)    
Meeting ID: 902 106 4008
Passcode: 354338
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adP7eHfLu4

 
Click here to RSVP Now!
April 22, 2021 (Thursday): 12 pm to 4 pm - Longhorn IFT Outdoor Spring Meeting and Scholarship Fundraiser at TopGolf. More details to follow. 


2020 - 2021 Longhorn IFT Officers   

 

 
Chair- Morgan Murphy 
MMurphy@mothermurphys.com

Past Chair - Chris Beninate 
Chris@haileresources.com

Chair Elect - Viviana Rushton 
RushtonVivi@gmail.com

Secretary - Priyanka Mathur 
Pmathur@missionfoods.com

Treasurer - Dick Metivier 
Dick.Metivier@pepsico.com

Technical Program Chair - Nitin Joshi 
Nitin.Joshi@yum.com

Social Media Chair - Tercera Jones
bonetjones28@gmail.com

Golf Day and Volunteer Chair - Madalyn Broussard
mthibodeaux@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair  - Erika Beck 
ebeck@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair - Andrea Roque
aroqueandrade@gmail.com

Supplier's Night Co-Chairs- Greg Hanks and Donna Henry
Greg.Hanks@hanksbrokerage.com
Donna@nutragenecs.com 






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Longhorn IFT · 13951 Senlac Drive · Dallas, TX 75234 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp