Copy


LIFT Reminder - 
The Young Professionals Event is on Thursday!


Topic: Cold Brew Trends and Tasting, presented by Flavorchem
Date: March 11, 2021
Time: 6pm CST

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/96724126119?pwd=ZERsRG1ubnNHREo0SDRRNkVVQjVSZz09

Meeting ID: 967 2412 6119
Passcode: 195450


One tap mobile
+13462487799,,96724126119#,,,,*195450# US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 967 2412 6119
Passcode: 195450
Find your local number: 
https://zoom.us/u/ad30cBz3Kh
 
Click here to RSVP NOW!

 
 
2020 - 2021 Longhorn IFT Officers   



Chair- Morgan Murphy 
MMurphy@mothermurphys.com

Past Chair - Chris Beninate 
Chris@haileresources.com

Chair Elect - Viviana Rushton 
RushtonVivi@gmail.com

Secretary - Priyanka Mathur 
Pmathur@missionfoods.com

Treasurer - Dick Metivier 
Dick.Metivier@pepsico.com

Technical Program Chair - Nitin Joshi 
Nitin.Joshi@yum.com

Social Media Chair - Tercera Jones
bonetjones28@gmail.com

Golf Day and Volunteer Chair - Madalyn Broussard
mthibodeaux@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair  - Erika Beck 
ebeck@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair - Andrea Roque
aroqueandrade@gmail.com

Supplier's Night Co-Chairs- Greg Hanks and Donna Henry
Greg.Hanks@hanksbrokerage.com
Donna@nutragenecs.com 

 






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Longhorn IFT · 13951 Senlac Drive · Dallas, TX 75234 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp