Copy
                                         
Hello LIFT Members!
 
There is a talk scheduled for tomorrow for the Minerva's Cafe Leadership Development Workshop Series. These virtual workshops, featuring leading experts in the Nutrition and Food Industry, provide the information and skills required to become successful leaders in the industry.
 
Date: Tuesday, July 20, 2021 
Time: 12 pm
Speaker: Dominique Vitry, VP of Innovation at Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers
Topic: "Developing Innovative Products"
 
Join Zoom Meeting
https://twu-edu.zoom.us/j/97511905629?pwd=SzhJTkkzS0cxYmdDRWJpU3FvaDRPdz09
  
Meeting ID: 975 1190 5629
Passcode: 318813


One tap mobile
+13462487799,,97511905629# US (Houston)
+12133388477,,97511905629# US (Los Angeles)
 
Dial by your location
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 213 338 8477 US (Los Angeles)
        +1 646 518 9805 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 975 1190 5629
Find your local number: https://twu-edu.zoom.us/u/adQgVtSefU

     2020 - 2021 Longhorn IFT Officers   


Chair- Morgan Murphy 
MMurphy@mothermurphys.com

Past Chair - Chris Beninate 
Chris@haileresources.com

Chair Elect - Viviana Rushton 
viviana@r2hflavortech.com

Secretary - Priyanka Mathur 
Pmathur@missionfoods.com

Treasurer - Dick Metivier 
Dick.Metivier@pepsico.com

Technical Program Chair - Nitin Joshi 

njoshi@alliedblending.com

Social Media Chair - Tercera Jones
bonetjones28@gmail.com

Golf Day and Volunteer Chair - Madalyn Broussard
mthibodeaux@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair  - Erika Beck 
ebeck@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair - Andrea Roque
aroqueandrade@gmail.com

Supplier's Night Co-Chairs- Greg Hanks and Donna Henry
Greg.Hanks@hanksbrokerage.com
Donna@nutragenecs.com 






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Longhorn IFT · 13951 Senlac Drive · Dallas, TX 75234 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp