Copy
View this email in your browser

LIFT Outdoor Spring Board Meeting 
and Scholarship Fundraiser at TopGolf

 
Please join us for the Spring Golf Event this month. The details are as follows:

Date: April 22, 2021 (Thursday)

Time: 12 PM – 4 PM

Venue: TopGolf, The Colony
3760 Blair Oaks, The Colony, TX 75056

Cost: $150 per person
6 players per team, but if you do not have a full team, that’s ok. We would still love for you to attend!
Includes: Lunch, Beverages (Alcoholic & Non-Alcoholic) & 3 Hours of Unlimited TopGolf Play included (however, this is not going to be a tournament)

Event Timeline:
  • 12 PM – 12:30 PM - Registration & Bay Assignments
  • 12:30 PM – 1 PM Outdoor Spring Board Meeting (for all LIFT members) on the Rooftop Terrace (weather permitting)
  • 12:30 PM – 3:30 PM - Included Beer/Wine Service
  • 1 PM - Lunch Buffet will be Served, 1 Bay at a Time
  • 1 PM – 4 PM - Unlimited TopGolf Play

Raffle Tickets & Ball Speed Competition chances are available for purchase prior to & at the event. All local, state and TopGolf company mandates and guidelines will need to be followed by all guests during the duration of the event.


Register Here Now!
Click Here to Register Now

All registrations must be in no later than Wednesday, April 14 th.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact:
Madalyn Thibodeaux
LIFT Golf Coordinator
mthibodeaux@doubleb.com
337-298-8988


2020 - 2021 Longhorn IFT Officers   

 

 
Chair- Morgan Murphy 
MMurphy@mothermurphys.com

Past Chair - Chris Beninate 
Chris@haileresources.com

Chair Elect - Viviana Rushton 
RushtonVivi@gmail.com

Secretary - Priyanka Mathur 
Pmathur@missionfoods.com

Treasurer - Dick Metivier 
Dick.Metivier@pepsico.com

Technical Program Chair - Nitin Joshi 
Nitin.Joshi@yum.com

Social Media Chair - Tercera Jones
bonetjones28@gmail.com

Golf Day and Volunteer Chair - Madalyn Broussard
mthibodeaux@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair  - Erika Beck 
ebeck@doubleb.com

Young Professionals Co-Chair - Andrea Roque
aroqueandrade@gmail.com

Supplier's Night Co-Chairs- Greg Hanks and Donna Henry
Greg.Hanks@hanksbrokerage.com
Donna@nutragenecs.com 






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Longhorn IFT · 13951 Senlac Drive · Dallas, TX 75234 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp