Copy
View this email in your browser

Dear Longhorn IFT members,
 
It is never too early to discuss our annual Holiday Party! Every year, our elected volunteers work hard to put together a memorable evening; I am hopeful that you will be as excited as I am with what we have in store for you this year.
 
Our evening begins at the Great Wolf Lodge in Grapevine, TX.  Although an indoor waterpark, we will be on the second floor in our private event room so no swimwear necessary! The lobby will be beautifully decorated for the holiday season, Santa may make an appearance, and we will be serenaded by DFW's best Elvis impersonator, Carleton Hurdle!

VENUE: Greatwolf Lodge, 2nd Floor 
ADDRESS: 100 Greatwolf Drive Grapevine, TX 76051
DATE: December 6, 2018
TIME: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
COST: $75.00 per person, includes buffet & drinks(details below)
RSVP: Please email Chris Beninate and let him know if you plan to attend. 
 
Beverages:
  • 4 hours (5 - 9 PM) of complimentary beer and wine
 Hors d’oeuvres:
  • Chicken Satay
  • Fried Shrimp with Chili Apricot Sauce
 Dinner Buffet:
  • Main: Salmon or Beef Tips
  • Sides: Parmesan Risotto, Seasonal Veggies
  • Dessert: Tiramisu, Caramel Bread Pudding
For a reasonable price, there will be ambiance, drinks, dinner and entertainment. This is a perfect way to spend an evening out with your significant other, or a great way to treat your staff for all of the hard work that they do during the year.
 
Please contact Chris Beninate at chris@haileresources.com to reserve your spot.  Space is limited so please reply as soon as possible.
 
Sincerely,
 
Chris Beninate
Chair Elect

Housekeeping:

Did you know that the app can be used throughout the year to see exhibitor information/contact information? Check out your downloaded app or click here!

Technical sessions from Longhorn IFT's Supplier's Night have now been uploaded to our main website and can be accessed here

                              



 





November 29, 2018: November Meeting @ Blue Mesa Grill (Addison, TX)
December 06, 2018: Annual LIFT Holiday Party @ Great Wolf Lodge (Grapevine, TX)
February 21-22, 2019: IFT-Aggie Day @ Hildebrand Equine Complex (Campus of Texas A&M University)

               



Chair: Bruce Perkin
PerkinABruce@gmail.com

Chair Elect: Chris Beninate
Chris@haileresources.com

Past Chair: Felicia Blackburn
FBlackburn100@gmail.com

Secretary: Kallen Ly
Kallen.Ly1@gmail.com

Treasurer: Dick Metivier
Dick.Metivier@pepsico.com

New Professionals Co-Chairs & Volunteer Coordinators:
Ashley Bird and Cheyenne Cobb

AnBird@united1labs.com
CCobb@united1labs.com

Social Media Manager: Erica Hawks
EHawks@united1labs.com

Suppliers Night Technical Sessions Manager: Nitin Joshi
Nitin.Joshi@yum.com

Suppliers Night Co-Chairs: Greg Hanks and Donna Henry
Greg.Hanks@hanksbrokerage.com
Donna@nutragenecs.com 

Golf Tournament Chair: Madalyn Thibodeaux
Madi2004@yahoo.com
Copyright © 2018 Longhorn IFT, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp