Copy
View this email in your browser


August Social Meeting
 

JOIN US AT

  Eno's Pizza Tavern

5:30 - 8:30 pm    Thursday, August 15, 2019
3111 Olympus Blvd Coppell, TX 75019
RSVP NOW!
The first event of the LIFT meeting schedule this Fall is a social event at Eno’s Pizza in The Sound. We have reserved the roof top bar that is both indoors and outdoors. The Sound - Cypress Waters is a new development within Cypress Waters that plays hosts to several food companies including Brinker, 7-Eleven and Smoothie King headquarters. 
 
The event will start at 5:30 on Thursday, August 15th and officially runs through 8:30 pm. Next to Eno’s is a small stage and amphitheater that will have live music starting at 7:30 pm. Live music will begin at at approximately 7:30 pm with the band "The Windbreakers." Known for their '70's and early 80's music, the Windbreakers are ready to serenade you and will play live music until 10:30 pm.  The rooftop area of Eno’s should be a great place to experience the show. Get your yacht rock wardrobe ready and invite your coworkers.
 
We are scheduling technical meetings now for the month of September and October. If any of you have any particular topics you would like to see covered, please feel free to reach out to myself or any of the other LIFT team board members. Thanks for all of your support and we look forward to seeing you in August!

Happy Trails!

Morgan Murphy
MMurphy@mothermurphys.com

2019 - 2020 Longhorn IFT Officers


Chair: Chris Beninate
Chris@haileresources.com

Chair Elect: Morgan Murphy
MMurphy@mothermurphys.com

Past Chair: Bruce Perkin
PerkinABruce@gmail.com

Secretary: Kallen Ly
Kallen.Ly1@gmail.com

Treasurer: Dick Metivier
Dick.Metivier@pepsico.com

New Professionals Co-Chairs: Ellery Woods & Trey Welch
Ellery.Woods@medixteam.com 
Trey.Welch@medixteam.com 

Social Media Manager: Viviana Rushton
RushtonVivi@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Madalyn Thibodeaux
Madi2004@yahoo.com

Members at Large: CJ Flannery
CFlannery@kbic.com

Suppliers Night Technical Sessions Manager: Nitin Joshi
Nitin.Joshi@yum.com

Suppliers Night Co-Chairs: Greg Hanks and Donna Henry
Greg.Hanks@hanksbrokerage.com
Donna@nutragenecs.com 

Golf Tournament Chair: Madalyn Thibodeaux
Madi2004@yahoo.com
Copyright © 2019 Longhorn IFT, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp