Copy
View this email in your browser

Webinar by Guy Bisson: What's old is new again - capitalising on the fragmenting digital viewing landscape

The questions to be addressed in this Webinar will include:

  • What does increasing competition among streaming services mean for the concept of TV and the TV channel?
  • What is driving the scale plays like Disney/Fox, Comcast/Sky and AT&T/Time Warner?
  • How will the mega-group mindsets influence approaches to direct-to-consumer?
  • What happens to the value of a viewer in a streaming world?
  • How worried should we be?

We will be running the Webinar twice to accommodate those in different time zones - please register via the links below: 

Session 1 - Thursday 6th December 9.30am to 10.15am GMT
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7076814572447864589

Session 2 - Thursday 6th December  5pm GMT / 9am PT / midday ET
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1162828499176965899

Following the presentation the call will be opened up for Q&A. After the presentation, if you would like to receive a copy of the slides please contact your account manager, or submit an email request to info@ampereanalysis.com 


Copyright © 2018 Ampere Analysis, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.