Copy
Visit our website and connect with us on TwitterFacebook!
View this email in your browser
SETTING UP A CRISIS-READY COMMUNICATION TEAM

FREE webinar for Members and Non-Members

Managing communications during a crisis is as much about preparation as it is about decisions made on the spot. How can an organisation ensure it is ready to communicate appropriately during times of bad news?

In this webinar, Genevieve Hilton, Head of External Communications & Corporate Citizenship, BASF Asia Pacific, will describe how BASF develops a crisis-ready organisation in a diverse region encompassing a dozen business units in 18 markets.

Genevieve Hilton has worked in corporate affairs and sustainability in Asia Pacific since 1994, primarily in Vietnam and Hong Kong. In her current role she is responsible for stakeholder engagement, corporate citizenship (non-profit activities), sustainability reporting, crisis readiness, online communications, media relations, corporate publications, and channel management for 18 markets in the Asia Pacific region. She is also Vice President, Professional Development for the Hong Kong Chapter of IABC, and is the recipient of the IABC Excellence Award for contribution to the communications profession in Asia Pacific.
 
Register Now

Register now for this free webinar to be held on Thursday 21 February:
  • 08.30 am India
  • 11.00 am Kuala Lumpur / Perth / HK / Manila
  • 12.00 pm Tokyo
  • 1.00 pm Brisbane 
  • 2.00 pm Canberra / Melbourne / Sydney
  • 3.00 pm Fiji
  • 4.00 pm Auckland / Wellington
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

<<First Name>>, feel free to share this invitation with your friends & colleagues!
 
Register Now
Copyright © 2019 International Association of Business Communicators, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp